Maja Design – Mood Board April challenge

Det har pågått en tävling på Maja Design att tolka deras april-månads mood board, se bilden nedan. Jag kunde inte motstå den ljuvliga färgkombinationen.

At Maja Design the Mood Board April challange has been going on. To participate you had to interpet their beautiful mood board down below. I just couldn´t resist the lovely color combination.

MB-April16

Det var denna färgkombinationen och vårtemat jag inspirerades av när jag skapade mitt bidrag till tävlingen. Det blev en tavla med 3D-känsla med en blomkruka full av vackra blommor.

It was this color combination and the theme of spring I was so inspired by when I created my contribution to the competition. It´s a canvas with 3D-feeling with a flowerpot filled with loads and loads of beautiful flowers.

IMG_2293

IMG_2294

IMG_2295

IMG_2296

IMG_2297

IMG_2298

Jag vill passa på att ge hela DT-teamet på Maja Design en stor eloge för de är så otroligt kreativa och duktiga och gör fantastiska skapelsere!

I want to take the opportunity to praise everyone at the Maja Design DT-team. They are so amazingly creative and talented and makes unbeleivable beautiful creations.

 

4 thoughts on “Maja Design – Mood Board April challenge

Kommentera

